联系我们
新闻

日本索尼前总裁安藤国威先生访问深圳优美创新UMEOX

Jun 01,2019

2019年5月31日,日本索尼前总裁兼CEO,现高级顾问安藤国威先生莅临优美创新科技有限公司,就智能穿戴产品、云平台服务等进行参观访问。


Umeox Iot And Ai
Visited Umeox
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Visited Umeox
Visited Umeox
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Visited Umeox
Visited Umeox
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Visited Umeox

索尼是世界视听、电子游戏、通讯产品和信息技术等领域的先导者,是世界最早便携式数码产品的开创者,是世界最大的电子产品制造商之一、世界电子游戏业三大巨头之一、美国好莱坞六大电影公司之一。


安藤先生1969年加入索尼公司,1985年成为副总裁,2000年担任SONY总裁兼CEO,参与索尼多项重大事项决策和运营,帮助索尼擦亮眼睛,穿越电子市场的迷雾,追赶经济全球化的步伐,赢得全球消费者的芳心。


退休之后,安藤先生常在大学内授课,将自己丰富的经验分享给年轻人。同时,他对于新科技,新市场的关注并没有因为退休而停滞。此次来深圳考察,安腾先生的主要目的是了解以物联网为代表的创新型科技发展和现状。

 

深圳企业中,优美创新(UMEOX)以先进的技术为基础,专注设计,规模生产,研发了一系列备受好评的IOT智能穿戴产品,并通过云平台为客户提供长期坚实的物联网位置服务。本次能够吸引索尼高管来访,也是优美创新多年来励精图强,坚持不懈的结果。

 

此次外宾来访,优美创新CEO邵国光代表公司向安藤先生表示了热烈欢迎,并向其对公司进行了详细的讲解介绍,使外宾对优美创新有了更加全面和深入的了解。


参观过程中,安藤先生对于优美创新生产的智能穿戴产品和物联网定位服务产生了浓厚的兴趣,并亲身体验。同时,他对优美通过软硬件结合人工智能的产品给予了高度评价,并对优美将产品融入现实,为人们生活带来健康和安全的表示赞赏。


近几年来,优美创新坚持不懈,奋勇拼搏,致力于 Ai&iot 智能技术和产品的开发,通过软硬件结合,将产品融入现实生活。我们立足于自主创新能力,坚守“为全球1亿用户提供安全iOT产品和服务”的目标,秉承“以信誉为生命,以产品为导向,以质量为依托,以服务为保证”的理念,以强大的技术研发能力,完善的产品,向国内外客户提供最优质的服务。



深圳优美创新科技有限公司

深圳市南山区打石一路深圳国际创新谷三期8栋A座19层
了解UMEOX的最新更新

Contact Us
News

Sony President & Ceo Visited Umeox

Jun 01,2019

On May 31st, 2019, Mr. Ando Kunitake, former President and CEO of SONY Japan and now senior consultant, had a visit to Umeox Innovation Technology Co., Ltd and had a full view and talk on smart wearable products and cloud platform services.


Umeox Iot And Ai
Visited Umeox
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Visited Umeox
Visited Umeox
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Visited Umeox
Visited Umeox
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Visited Umeox

SONY is the world's leader in audio-visual, video games, communication products and information technology, the world's first pioneer of portable digital products, one of the world's largest electronic product manufacturers, one of the world's three major electronic game industry, as well as one of the six Hollywood film companies.


Mr. Ando joined SONY in 1969, became Vice President in 1985, and served as President&CEO of SONY in 2000. He took part in the decision-making and operation of many major issues of SONY, helping SONY explore the right way to success, catch up with the pace of economic globalization and win the hearts of consumers around the world.


After retirement, Mr. Ando often teaches at universities and shares his rich experience with young people. At the same time, his focus on new technologies and new markets hasn't stalled with retirement. The main purpose of Mr. Ando's visit to Shenzhen is to understand the development and status of innovative technologies represented by IoT.


Based on advanced technology, focusing on design and scale production, UMEOX has developed a series of highly-rated IOT smart wearables. and provides long-term solid IoT location services to customers through its cloud platform.SONY executives attention and a visit to UMEOX, is a result of UMEOX’s unremitting hard work and prominent achievements.


In this visit, Guoguang Shao, CEO of UMEOXi Innovation, on behalf of the company, gave a warm welcome to Mr. Ando and gave him a detailed introduction of the company, which enabled the foreign guests to have a more comprehensive and in-depth understanding of UMEOX Innovation.


During the visit, Mr. Ando expressed a strong interest in smart wearable products and Internet of Things positioning services produced by UMEOX Innovation and experienced them personally. At the same time, he spoke highly of UMEOX's products combining hardware and software with AI and expressed his appreciation for the integration of products into reality and UMEOX’s efforts to bring health and safety to people's lives.


In recent years, UMEOX innovation has been committed to the development of AI&IoT intelligent technology and products through the combination of software and hardware to integrate products into real life. We base on the independent innovation ability, stick to the goal of “providing security IoT products and services for 100 million users in the world", adhering to the concept of "taking reputation as life, product as the guidance, quality as the base, and service as a guarantee", with strong technical research and development ability, perfect products, to provide the best quality services to customers at home and abroad.




Umeox Innovations Co.,Ltd 

Floor 19, Block A, Building 8, Shenzhen International Innovation Valley Phase III, Dashi 1st Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
Subscribe Learn about UMEOX's latest updates