联系我们
SW7 Plus智能手表

UMEOX SW7 Plus智能手表

你的贴身智能健康运动管家

SW7 Plus智能手表精致设计
SW7 Plus智能手表精致设计
精致设计

1.3英寸焕彩屏幕,画质更清晰。精致外观,尽显时尚与优雅。高品质工艺,佩戴更舒适。可拆式表带设计,让你拥有更多选择。

SW7 Plus智能手表心率监测
SW7 Plus智能手表心率监测
心率监测

采用世界级心率传感器和LED群,结合精密AI算法,SW7 Plus提供精准的24小时动态心率监测,当心率测量值出现异常,手表会自动发出震动提醒,让你及时掌握自己的心率变化和身体状况,关注心脏健康。

SW7 Plus智能手表SpO2测量
SW7 Plus智能手表SpO2测量
血氧检测

SpO2是身体健康的一个重要指标。SW7 Plus为你提供实时精准的SpO2测量,让你在从事高强度工作、户内或者户外运动过程中,可以随时随地方便地查看自己的血氧饱和度,从而了解自身健康状况或异常原因。


5颗LED灯集成于手表背面,包括绿色、红色和红外发光二极管。LED灯将光照射到你手腕的血管上,光电二极管则测量反射回来的光的数量。然后,精密先进的AI算法计算出你血液的颜色,这表明血液中实时的氧气含量。


SW7 Plus智能手表睡眠监控
SW7 Plus智能手表睡眠监控
睡眠监测

适量的睡眠对我们的健康非常重要。通过加速度传感器和动态心率传感器结合测量,SW7 Plus能够24小时精准监测你的睡眠状况(轻度睡眠,深度睡眠,快速眼动期),追踪你的睡醒时间、失眠时间(打鼾),并根据你的睡眠数据提供睡眠质量分析和建议,供你参考并逐步改善睡眠质量。

SW7 Plus智能手表健身监测
SW7 Plus智能手表健身监测
运动监测

内置10种运动模式,满足你的不同需求,及时跟踪并分析你的运动状况。选择你喜欢的一种运动模式并设置你的运动目标,然后开始你的运动之旅。结束运动后,定制化的app会及时提供一份关于本次运动的情况分析(运动时长、心率变化、有氧运动时长、暂停时间、暂停次数、卡路里),你可以据此改进你的计划。它还记录了你每天的活动(步数,距离,卡路里),让你对你的日常生活有更详细的了解。

SW7 Plus智能手表长久续航
长久续航

采用高性能、低功耗芯片,内置259mAh锂电池,典型使用模式下续航可达7天,基础使用模式下最长可达30天。磁吸式充电,给你更便捷的充电体验。

SW7 Plus智能手表,可定制应用程序控制
通过定制应用程序控制

sw7plus可以连接到定制的应用程序并实时同步数据。数据显示的模块化设计也让您可以选择定制自己的页面来显示关键数据。通过应用程序和定制的健身健康数据管理,24小时全面的数据跟踪和分析,以及其他一些设备信息可以及时清晰地显示给您。这样你就可以控制自己的健康状况了。它还集成了GPS移动模块,手机上的GPS可以记录您的移动路线,第三方应用程序也可以记录数据,因此只需一个应用程序就可以方便地查看健身和健康的完整视图。

SW7 Plus智能手表更多探索
更多待探索

SW7 Plus可以熟练地处理您的日常日程,为您提供久坐提醒和转动手腕检测,跟踪您的日常活动(步数、距离、卡路里),为您提供闹钟设置、天气信息、秒表、查找电话、倒计时等。

SW7 Plus智能手表
UMEOX SW7 Plus智能手表
规格
  • 中央处理器
    NRF52832号
  • 显示器
    1.3英寸TFT 240分辨率
  • SIM卡
    纳米Sim
  • 按钮
    一个按钮
  • 大小
    46.90x49.81x13.40毫米
  • 传感器
    G传感器/心率
    传感器/血氧饱和度传感器
  • 记忆
    内存64k+Rom 128M
  • 电池
    250毫安时
  • 防水
    防护等级IP67
  • 颜色
    白、黑、银
  • 重量
    35克
  • 连通性
    蓝牙4.2


了解UMEOX的最新更新

Contact Us
SW7 Plus Smart Watch

SW7 Plus UMEOX SW7 Plus Smart Watch

Your Personal Smart Fitness

and Health Steward

SW7 Plus Smart Watch Delicate Design
SW7 Plus Smart Watch Delicate Design
Delicate Design

The 1.3-inch colourful screen of our waterproof fitness tracker shows high image quality. Delicacy appearance is featured with a sense of fashion and elegance. The attentive design gives you a comfortable wear experience. Moreover, the detachable wristband of the waterproof fitness watch can let you have more choices.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch Heart Rate Monitoring
SW7 Plus Smart Watch Heart Rate Monitoring
Heart Rate Monitoring

SW7 Plus Smart Watch provides precision 24 hours dynamic heart rate monitoring with word-class heart rate sensor and LEDs. Warnings will be provided when your heart rate is abnormally elevated. Then you can be notified of the abnormal condition of your body through a vibrating alert. Our IP67 waterproof smart band will also pay attention to your heart health in time.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch SpO2 Measurement
SW7 Plus Smart Watch SpO2 Measurement
SpO2 Measurement

SpO2 is a key indicator of our health. 

SW7 Plus waterproof smart fitness tracker watch can provide you with SpO2 measurement so that you can check your SpO2 through this function anytime conveniently when engage in some hard work, indoor or outdoor exercises to keep track of your health and understand your condition.


SW7 Plus Smart Watch Sleep Monitoring
SW7 Plus Smart Watch Sleep Monitoring
Sleep Monitoring

Getting a suitable amount of sleep is much important for our health. Combining accelerometer sensor with dynamic heart rate sensor, SW7 Plus smart waterproof health watch features a 24-hour precision sleep monitoring function, which can accurately monitor the sleep stage (the light sleep, deep sleep, REM sleep), track the waking up time and insomnia, and also provides quality analysis and suggestions for improvement based on a night of sleep.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch Fitness Monitoring
SW7 Plus Smart Watch Fitness Monitoring
Fitness Monitoring

With 10 built-in sports modes, SW7 waterproof fitness smartwatch gives a real-time tracking and analysis of your workouts. Choose a workout mode as you like, and set a goal, then start! After finishing the workout, the app will provide you with a clear analysis of this time workout, then you can improve your plan accordingly. It also provides a record of your daily activity (Steps, Distance, Calories) and let you have a detailed knowledge of your daily life.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch Long Battery Life
Long Battery Life

SW7 Plus is equipped with a built-in rechargeable 250mAh lithium battery which can last up to 7 days of typical usage and 30 days of basic usage, in concert with the high-performance and power-saving chip. The magnetic charger of this waterproof smart watch fitness tracker can give you a more convenient charging experience.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch Bluetooth Connection
Bluetooth Connection

Through the built-in Bluetooth, SW7 Plus Smart Watch can be connected with the customized app on your phone. You can easily have a glance at your workouts status, fitness goals, health indicators. Meanwhile, you can receive the message notifications of your phone anytime, anywhere, like phone calls, SMS, Facebook, Twitter, WeChat, etc and don't need to worry about missing your messages anymore.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch Personalized UI
Personalized UI

SW7 Plus provides personalized UI design for your special need, as well as optional watch faces.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch In Control With Customized App
In Control With Customized App

SW7 Plus can be connected to the customized app and synchronize data in real-time. The modular design of data-display also gives you the choice to customize your own page to show the key data. Through the app and customized fitness & health data management, 24-hour comprehensive data tracking and analysis, as well as some other device info can be displayed to you clearly in time. Then you can have control of your health condition. It also integrates a module of GPS movement, from which the route of your movement can be recorded by the GPS on your phone, as well as data from the third-party app so that a complete view of fitness & health can be checked conveniently just from one app.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch More to Explore
More to Explore

SW7 Plus can handle your daily agenda proficiently, giving you a sedentary reminder and turn wrist detection, tracking your daily activities (steps, distance, calories), providing you with alarm setting, weather info, stopwatch, find phone, countdown, etc.

SW7 Plus Smart Watch
SW7 Plus
UMEOX SW7 Plus Smart Watch
Specifications
  • CPU
    NRF52832
  • Display
    1.3 inch TFT 240 240 Resolution
  • SIM
    Nano Sim
  • Buttons
    One button
  • Size
    46.90x49.81x13.40mm
  • Sensor
    G-sensor/Heart rate
    sensor/Spo2 Sensor
  • Memory
    Ram 64k + Rom 128M
  • Battery
    250mAh
  • Water Resistant
    IP67
  • Color
    White,Black,Silver
  • Weight
    35g
  • Connectivity
    Bluetooth 4.2


Subscribe Learn about UMEOX's latest updates