联系我们
Maxcares Mate

Maxcares Mate

智能手表

精准体温监测,健康贴心陪伴

Maxcares Mate
精准体温检测
心率监测
睡眠监测
运动监测
定制化 UI
蓝牙连接
精准体温测量
体温异常通常也是身体状况变化的一个重要提示。 特别是在当前全球疫情严重的情况下,体温正常与否已成为日常健康指标。

Maxcares Mate采用高精度、低功耗、体积小的

NST117数字温度传感器,可在24小时内自动监

测皮肤温度,并为您提供症状前检测。

精准体温测量
精准体温测量
测量皮肤温度时,请将手表紧贴皮肤。同时,还可以测量周围环境的温度。测试环境温度时,请将手表从手腕上取下。
24/7心率监测
24/7心率监测
采用高性能专业级传感器PD70,Maxcares Mate 2提供精准的24小时动态心率监测,无论你是在运动、工作,还是在睡眠状态下,都可以精准测量。

绿色的LED灯照射在手腕上的皮肤组织上,然后通过皮肤组织反射的光被光电二极管接收并转换成电信号,然后再转换成数字信号。结合传感器的检测和复杂的人工智能算法,根据血液的光吸收速率计算出心率。


当心率测量值出现异常,手表会自动发出震动提醒,让你及时掌握自己的心率变化和身体状况,关注心脏健康。
24/7心率监测
睡眠监测
适当的睡眠对我们的健康非常重要。

通过加速度传感器和动态心率传感器结合测量,Maxcares Mate能够24小时精准监测你的睡眠状况(轻度睡眠,深度睡眠,快速眼动期),追踪你的睡醒时间、失眠时间(打鼾),并根据你的睡眠数据提供睡眠质量分析和建议,供你参考并逐步改善睡眠质量。


睡眠监测
运动追踪

内置10种运动模式,满足你的不同需求,及时跟踪并分析你的运动状况。选择你喜欢的一种运动模式并设置你的运动目标,然后开始你的运动之旅。结束运动后,定制化的app会及时提供一份关于本次运动的情况分析(运动时长、心率变化、有氧运动时长、暂停时间、暂停次数、卡路里),你可以据此改进你的计划。它还记录了你每天的活动(步数,距离,卡路里),让你对你的日常生活有更详细的了解。


运动追踪
maxcares mate smart watch for running
maxcares mate smart watch for biking
maxcares mate smart watch for fitness
蓝牙连接
通过内置的蓝牙模块,Maxcares Mate可以连接到手机上的定制化app.你可以非常容易地浏览你的运动状况和目标以及健康指数。

同时,你可以及时接收手机的信息提醒,包括电话提醒,SMS,Facebook,Twitter,微信等信息提醒,即使手机不在身边,也不用担心错过任何信息。


定制个性化界面
Maxcares Mate 提供个性化表盘UI定制,满足你的不同需求。

内置多种表盘供你选择,同时,可从App表盘市场,选择你喜欢的表盘,一键推送到手表端,随时切换属于你的表盘风格。


时尚风格,运动风格,
极简风格,
或任何其他风格,
自由选择,装饰你的独特风格。
定制个性化界面
长久续航
长久续航

采用高性能、低功耗芯片,内置259mAh锂电池,典型使用模式下续航可达7天,基础使用模式下最长可达30天。磁吸式充电,给你更便捷的充电体验。


防水
IP68级防水
IP68 级防水设计,可以有效防尘防水溅。
经典设计

Maxcares Mate采用传统和现代工艺精心设计。外观精致,时尚典雅;


1.28英寸彩色屏幕,画质高清,触感流畅;


采用锌合金表圈与塑料表壳,完美融合坚固与轻盈,彰显经典与雅致。


Maxcares Mate表带选用优质高分子材料,耐磨、柔韧,带给您舒适的佩戴体验。表带采用可拆卸设计,易于拆卸和安装,让你有更多的选择。


经典设计
更多探索

Maxcares Mate可以及时有效地管理你的日常信息,久坐提醒,转腕亮屏,日常活动追踪(步数,距离,卡路里);同时提供闹钟、天气信息、秒表、寻找手机、倒数记时等功能和信息。全面管理你的每一天。

更多探索
定制化App智能管理

Maxcares Mate 定制化App,提供专业智能化数据分析与管理,智能同步手表和手机数据信息。模块化数据仪表盘设计,你可以根据自身需求自由定制主页数据显示模块。24小时全面数据追踪和分析,你的健康运动数据和其他手机信息(时间、天气、温度、紫外线、地理位置等)及时清晰展现,随时随地掌握自己的健康状况。整合GPS运动模块,手机记录的运动路线以及第三方运动App的数据也可以实时同步整合到定制App,让你可以方便地从一个App中全面了解自己的运动健康状况。


定制化App智能管理
Maxcares Mate智能手表 参数
尺寸 重量 防水等级
48*52*13.8mm (含心率传感器) 35g IP68
显示屏 表壳材质 按键
1.28英寸,240*240分辨率 锌合金和塑料 2个按键
表带材质 电池 存储
TPU 电池容量:230mAh 充电模式:磁吸式充电 使用时长:典型使用模式下可达7天/基本使用模式下可达30天 额定电压:5V或以上 1MB FLASH + 256KB RAM 外扩 64Mb FLASH
CPU 颜色
GR5515 白色,黑色
连接 传感器
蓝牙5.1 加速度传感器/心率传感器/温度传感器/马达

*前述页面中的数据为理论值,均来自优美内部实验室,于特定测试环境下所得(请见各项具体说明),实际使用中可能因产品个体差异、软件版本、使用条件和环境因素不同略有不同,请以实际使用的情况为准。

*此产品非医疗设备,检测数据和结果仅供参考,不能用于诊断或监测任何医疗状况.




了解UMEOX的最新更新

Contact Us
Maxcares Mate

Maxcares Mate

SMART WATCH

Accurate Body Temperature Measurement 


to Provide Pre-symptomatic Detection of Covid-19.

Maxcares Mate
Skin Temprature Measurement
Heart Rate Monitoring
Sleep Monitoring
Fitness Tracking
Personalized UI
Bluetooth Connection
Skin Temperature Measurement
The abnormal temperature of your body always shows a signal of illness. Especially under the current serious condition of Covid-19 raging around the world, skin temperature becomes a daily health indicator.

Using high-precision, low power-consumption, small-size NST117 digital temperature sensor, Maxcares Mate can automatically monitor skin temperature in 24 hours and gives you 

pre-symptomatic detection. 



Skin Temperature Measurement
Skin Temperature Measurement
When measuring skin temperature, please keep the watch close to your skin. Meanwhile, it also can measure the ambient environment temperature. When testing environment temperature, please take off the watch from your wrist.
24/7 Heart Rate Monitoring
24/7 Heart Rate Monitoring
Maxcares Mate provides precision heart rate monitoring in 24 hours with word-class heart rate sensor PD70.

The LEDs shine light onto the skin tissue in your wrist, and then the light reflected through the skin tissue is received by the photodiodes and converted into an electrical signal, which is then converted into a digital signal. Through sophisticated AI algorithms, the heart rate is then calculated based on the light absorption rate of the blood.

Warnings will be provided when your heart rate is abnormally elevated. Then you can be notified of the abnormal condition of your body through a vibrating alert and pay attention to your heart health in time.
24/7 Heart Rate Monitoring
Sleep Monitoring
Getting a suitable amount of sleep is much important for our health.

Combining accelerometer sensor with precision heart rate sensor, Maxcares Mate features a 24-hour precision sleep monitoring function, which can accurately monitor the sleep stage (the light sleep, deep sleep, REM sleep), track the waking up time and insomnia, and also provide quality analysis and suggestions for improvement based on a night of sleep.

Sleep Monitoring
Fitness Monitoring

With 10 built-in sports modes, Maxcares Mate gives a real-time tracking and analysis of your workouts. Choose a workout mode as you like, and set a goal, then start! After finishing the workout, the app will provide you with a clear analysis of this time workout, then you can improve your plan accordingly. It also provides a record of your daily activities(Steps, Distance, Calories) and let you have a detailed knowledge of your daily life.

Fitness Monitoring
maxcares mate smart watch for running
maxcares mate smart watch for biking
maxcares mate smart watch for fitness
Bluetooth Connection
Through the built-in Bluetooth, Maxcares Mate can be connected with the customized app on your phone. You can easily have a glance of your workout status, fitness goals, health indicators.

Meanwhile, you can receive the message notifications of your phone anytime, anywhere, like phone calls, SMS, Facebook, Twitter, WeChat, etc., and don't need to worry about missing your messages anymore.

Personalized UI For Your Style
Maxcares Mate provides personalized
watch face UI design for your special need.

Besides the watch faces built in the watch, more personalized watch faces can be chosen in the app. After choosing one watch face you like, it can be pushed to the watch directly from the app. 

Fashion style, sports sytle,
minimalism style,
or any other styles,
ready to be selected to decorate your own style.
Personalized UI For Your Style
Long Battery Life
Long Battery Life

Maxcares Mate is equipped with a built-in rechargeable 230mAh lithium battery which can last up to 7 days of typical usage and 30 days of basic usage, in concert with the high-performance and power-saving chip. A magnetic charger gives you a more convenient charging experience.


Water Resistant
IP68 Water Resistant
IP68 water resistant design protects the watch from splash and dust efficiently. Fewer worries, more freedom.
Classic Design

Maxcares Mate is carefully designed with traditional and modern craftsmanship. Delicate appearance features fashion and elegance. 


1.28-inch colorful screen shows high image quality and provides a smooth touch experience. 


Aluminum alloy bezel and plastic case combine firmness and lightness together on the watch, makes it resistant to scratches while manifests classic and delicacy.


Maxcares Mate adopts selected high-quality polymer material on wristband which is wear-resisting, durable, and flexible, to give you a comfortable wearing experience. Its detachable design makes the wristband easy to release and easy to install and lets you have more choices.


Classic Design
More to Explore

Maxcares Mate can handle your daily agenda proficiently,  giving you a sedentary reminder,  turn wrist detection, tracking your daily activities(steps, distance, calories), providing you with alarm setting, weather info, stopwatch, find phone, countdown, etc.

More to Explore
In Control with Customized App

Maxcares Mate can be connected to the customized app and synchronize data in real-time. The modular design of data-display also gives you the choice to customize your own page to show the key data. Through the app and customized fitness&health data management, 24-hour comprehensive data tracking and analysis, as well as some other device info can be displayed to you clearly in time. Then you can have control of your health condition. 


It also integrates a module of GPS movement, from which the route of your movement can be recorded by the GPS on your phone, as well as data from the third-party app so that a complete view of fitness&health can be checked conveniently just from one app.

In Control with Customized App
Maxcares Mate Specification
Size Weight Water Resistant
48*52*13.8mm (including heart rate sensor) 35g IP68
Display Watch Frame Buttons
1.28 inch TFT240*240 Resolution Aluminum alloy and plastic 2 buttons
Strap Battery Memory
Silicone Battery capacity: 230mAH Charging mode: Magnetic charging mode Battery life: Up to 7 days in typical usage/ up to 30 days in basic usage Rated output: 5V or above 1MB FLASH+256KB RAM With extended 64MB FLASH
CPU Color
GR5515 White & Black
Connectivity Sensor
Bluetooth 5.1 G-sensor/ Heart Rate Sensor/ Temperature Sensor/ Vibration Motor

*All data in the foregoing pages are theoretical values obtained by UMEOX Labs through tests carried out under particular conditions. Actual data may vary owing to differences in individual products, software versions, application conditions, and environmental factors. All data is subjected to actual usage.

*The product is not a medical device and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. All data and measurements should be used for personal reference only.



Subscribe Learn about UMEOX's latest updates