联系我们
新闻

CES 2019 | 优美创新邀您共赏全球科创企业“炫技”

Jan 10,2019

CES 2019,国际消费电子展1月8日在美国拉斯维加斯拉开帷幕。


今年,UMEOX将继续亮相展会,向世界展示最新产品和创新技术,提振中国品牌深耕全球市场的信心。


Umeox Iot And Ai
Umeox Iot And Ai
POCKETALK Booth
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier POCKETALK Booth
POCKETALK Spanish Report
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier POCKETALK Spanish Report
POCKETALK English Report
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier POCKETALK English Report
Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao
Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
invitation
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier invitation
invitation
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier invitation
invitation
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier invitation

此次出展的产品是POCKETALK语音翻译机。作为优美创新涉足AI领域的代表,POCKETALK构建了74种语言翻译服务,结合AI语音识别,为全球用户实现真正的语言无国界。


为了确保使用体验远远超越传统手持翻译设备,POCKETALK联网并通过云集成处理语音输入,具有极低的延迟,可用于近乎即时的语音识别、翻译、语音合成,甚至包括字符转换。

 

为了确保最佳的翻译质量,POCKETALK同时联网于多个优质翻译服务,并择优呈现给用户,由于具备AI机器学习功能,POCKETALK能够随着使用次数的增加,更好地适应用户的发音,并理解语音的准确含义。


CES开幕当日,POCKETALK便吸引了一众目光,有大量海外媒体对其进行报道,并称其为“CES 2019最令人惊喜的五项科技产品”。


不少海外科技KOL在首日参展后,发布了大量关于POCKETALK体验心得,其中提到最多的,除了翻译的超凡的准确性和即时性,就是关于POCKETALK的理念“消除语言障碍,让全世界亲密无间”。


除了翻译机,此次出展的还有物联网定位智能穿戴产品,卫小宝儿童定位手表,以及精校其定位效果的wherecom定位平台。


今年,CES2019重点议题将继续围绕5G,IOT和AI等领域展开。5G技术的成熟将会加速万物互联时代的到来,而物联网的落地将重塑消费者的日常生活,未来它将在人与物,物与物互交起到至关重要的作用。


CES创始于1967年,迄今已有50年历史,如今已发展成为世界上规模最大、水平最高、影响最广的消费类电子产品展览会之一。最优秀的消费类电子厂商和科创企业将共同促进全球技术产业蓬勃发展。


优美创新紧跟时代步伐,借助CES大舞台展示在IOT领域的造诣。如果说CES是科技领域发展的风向标,那即将到来的5G和AI时代,每一件智能穿戴都有机会成为新的流量入口。


科创企业的产品、产业、价值链的生态,在未来必然重构。在全球科创企业的集体发力下,AI、IOT行业技术升级趋势已经十分明显。


明年,IOT将步入升级加速期。因此,品质创新以及理性消费理念的培育会更加重要,凭借规模优势以及技术升级势,中国品牌有望在这一轮大潮中脱颖而出、全球闻名。


在这场全球瞩目的盛会中,优美创新将继续大显身手,为消费电子行业带来更加先进的技术理念,创新国品,引领未来。



深圳优美创新科技有限公司

深圳市南山区打石一路深圳国际创新谷三期8栋A座19层
了解UMEOX的最新更新

Contact Us
News

Invitation

Jan 10,2019

CES 2019,the International Consumer Electronics Show kicked off on January 8 in Las Vegas, USA.


This year, UMEOX will continue to appear at the fair to show the world the latest products and innovative technologies and boost the confidence of Chinese brands to delve deeper into the global market.


Umeox Iot And Ai
Umeox Iot And Ai
POCKETALK Booth
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier POCKETALK Booth
POCKETALK Spanish Report
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier POCKETALK Spanish Report
POCKETALK English Report
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier POCKETALK English Report
Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao
Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier Umeox Innovations CEO Jack Shao Introducing Wei Xiaobao Kids Smart Watch to Customers
invitation
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier invitation
invitation
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier invitation
invitation
Umeox Iot and Ai Product Supplier invitation

The product on display is POCKETALK voice translator. As a representative of Umeox Innovations in the FIELD of AI, POCKETALK builds 74 language translation services,combining AI speech recognition to achieve true language without borders for global users.


To ensure that the experience goes well beyond traditional handheld translation devices, POCKETALK connects to the Internet and processes voice input through clustering. It has extremely low latency and can be used for almost instant speech recognition, translation, speech synthesis and even character conversion.


And to ensure the best translation quality, POCKETALK is connected to multiple high-quality translation services simultaneously and presents it to users according to their merits. With AI machine learning capabilities, POCKETALK is capable of better adapting to the user's pronunciation and better understanding the exact meaning of speech sounds with the increasing of the number of times you use it.


On CES Opening Day, POCKETALK has attracted a lot of attention.It has received extensive coverage in the overseas media as
"Five of CES 2019's Most Surprising Tech Products"


Many overseas technology KOLS published a number of POCKETALK experiences on the first day of this exhibition. Except for the extraordinary accuracy and immediacy of the translation, one of the most mentioned features is the idea of POCKETALK
"Remove language barriers and bring the world together".


Besides the translator,some smart wearable products with Internet of Things positioning are also on display, including Wei Xiaobao children positioning watch and Wherecom positioning platform for precise calibration of its positioning effect.


This year, CES2019 continues to focus on key issues, 5G, IOT and AI.The maturity of 5G technology will accelerate the arrival of the Internet of everything era. And the arrival of the Internet of Things will reshape consumers' daily lives
In the future it will play a vital role between people and things, and between things and things.


CES started in 1967.It has a history of 50 years. Now it has developed into One of the most influential consumer electronics shows the largest and highest level in the world.The most outstanding consumer electronics manufacturers and technology innovation enterprises
Will jointly contribute to the vigorous development of the global technology industry.


Umeox Innovations keeps pace with the times, leverage CES to showcase its expertise in IoT fields.
If CES is the bellwether of what's going on in the tech world, then in the coming age of 5G and AI, every smart wearable has the opportunity to become a new traffic gateway.

The ecology of the products, industry and value chain of science and innovation enterprises will inevitable be reconstructed in the future. Under the collective effort of global science and innovation enterprises the trend of technology upgrading in AI and IOT industries has been very obvious.


Next year, IOT will enter an accelerated upgrade phase, so quality innovation and the cultivation of rational consumption concept will be more important.
By virtue of scale advantages and technological upgrading trend, Chinese brands are expected to stand out in this wave and become world famous.

In the midst of this global spectacle, Umeox Innovations will continue to flourish for the consumer electronics industry to bring more advanced technology ideas, to innovate domestic products and lead the future.



Umeox Innovations Co.,Ltd 

Floor 19, Block A, Building 8, Shenzhen International Innovation Valley Phase III, Dashi 1st Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
Subscribe Learn about UMEOX's latest updates